Reviews

222 reviews found.

Dear Vincent, I am so glad I chose you for the sale of my industrial unit. Thanks to your advice and professionalism we achieved an incredible result in just 21 days. The whole process was friendly and efficient; a big thank you to you and your team.

By Petra Klaus | 13 Sep 2020

Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciated all the effort Vincent West put into selling my property. It was the best experience I have had yet with a Real Estate agent and I have, and continue to deal with them, in relation to my other properties. It was really important for me at the time to keep abreast of what was going on and you were so fantastic with the regular calls with updates which was a pleasant change from other experiences I’ve had. I hope you know how much I appreciated your kindness and patience with me.

By L. Styles | 13 Sep 2020

Dear Vincent, we wish to express our sincere gratitude & thanks for the professional work done selling our commercial property at Tilley Lane, Frenchs Forest. The whole process has been a pleasant and professional experience that has exceeded our expectations. Myself, and the other directors, have been particularly impressed with the communication provided and the important fact that at all times, whilst still respecting the purchaser, you remained committed to working in the best interests of the seller to obtain the best possible outcome. We are delighted and pleasantly surprised. We would have no hesitation in recommending your services to future clients and look forward to the opportunity to do business with you again.

By Peter Galvin | 13 Sep 2020

We have been renting with Upstate and have a property being rented by them also and have had a great experience. I find the processes and website etc really responsive and Chloe has been excellent as our property manager, always really responsive and understanding and whenever we had an issue or something needed fixing the turnaround was extremely fast. Appreciate your great service! 🙂

By Ella Trengove | 13 Sep 2020

We had upstate managing our our properties, Chloe from Upstate management team was amazing, excellent service, very responsive and great result, they got our property rented very quickly above market price, it was very impressive, keep up with great work guys. I highly recommend!

By Lecio Resmini | 13 Sep 2020

Chloe at Upstate is an outstanding Property Manager. Moving to Australia some of the property management by other agents was haphazard. Chloe has restored my faith. She is diligent, reliable and won’t leave you waiting to answer any query. I would recommend her to any colleague or friend. Her knowledge in property management, professional approach and common sense is refreshing and this is what puts her miles above any other Property Managers I have previously dealt with. If you have invested in a property or are keen to rent your own home out I would recommend Chloe to manage it for you.

By Lara Col | 13 Sep 2020

Always enjoy being tenants of UPSTATE! Any property issues that arise are always dealt with immediately and with swift action to fix. Love the dedication from Chloe!

By Carolina Dujin | 4 Aug 2020

Chloe Purll is the property manager of my boarding house, she is extremely professional, attentive and responsive. She has made the process of getting our new building fully tenanted and attending to the needs of our tenants a rewarding experience. I would recommend upstate and Chloe to all of my friends.

By Geoff Davis | 4 Aug 2020

Chloe Purll was extremely helpful when leasing our property. She came up with a fantastic plan, maintained constant contact, and was very professional. Thank you Chloe and upstate for a lovely experience. Highly recommend!

By Maria & Merc Psillakis | 4 Aug 2020

The real deal! #bestinthebusiness.

By Olivera Durasinovic - Purchaser | 22 Jul 2020

Absolutely loved dealing with Paul. True Professional.

By Jo and Nick Salerno - Purchaser | 22 Jul 2020

Paul Ferrari is an exceptionally knowledgeable off-the-plan expert who is also so fun and enthusiastic to deal with. He really knew everything about the new construction business. A consummate professional, thank you Paul

By Bruno Pedruco Novo | 25 Jun 2020